And the Runner-up Is…

Estonia🙂 ?

 


6 responses to “And the Runner-up Is…

  • pengovsky

    Hey, this is actually good!😀 An extremely decent pop-rock shtick. I resent her “Pink-wannabe” hair-do, but she’s got a great voice and really doesn’t need back-vocals. If it were a bit more glam-rockish, it could have gone all the way to the top.

  • alcessa

    Mhm, I agree. I did have some problems with her English (I thought she was singing something about drinking Kölsch in the beginning), but as you say… it is decent. Maybe too decent to make a lasting impression at a kitschy show that is GrandPrix? Who knows.

  • pengovsky

    Well, I think it’s about time Eurosong provided for some good music, the sort one could tap to😀

  • alcessa

    Have you seen Helena Blagne’s interpretation of last year’s winner? I’ve never thought much of Frau Zaman, but that one time she did surprise me a lot…

  • pengovsky

    Last year’s winner?!? Helena Blagne doing Hard Rock Halleluyah????😮

  • alcessa

    Yes. As I said: she was good. Have a look.

