A Bad Girl’s Re-Fashion

Yeah, well, don’t get scared of me, guys … So I took a pair of shorts and changed them into a skirt and you can tell those weren’t girl’s shorts I cut apart … So what’s it to ya? … I mean, every girl needs a green skirt with pockets on the side, to keep useful things in … No? I swear I wasn’t imagining it was you … A girl needs some creative time on her own sometimes and she’ll do what she wants to do, which was cutting up a pair of too large shorts and sewing bits and pieces together, making a skirt in the process … I’m sure Freud would approve … Us modern girls having modern ideas while pulling it off on the labour market, in the kitchen and anywhere else you care to think of …

Anyway, here’s my new skirt and I intend to wear it in my me-time …


7 responses to “A Bad Girl’s Re-Fashion

