This Is It.

Jep.

handy

It really is my mobile you’re admiring here.😈


12 responses to “This Is It.

  • Techka

    Ja, sej, pametne osebe ne rabijo pametnih telefonov.🙂

  • Bimbo

    Kakšno naključje! Pred nekaj dnevi sem si označil šest let star članek, ki se začne z “idealnim” mobijem, ki dela samo potrebne stvari. Ne slika, ne kuha, ne poje, zlo ne misli…🙂

    http://www.monitor.si/clanek/matic-zupancic-neuporabnost-pop-trendov-ali-teorija-zarote/122693/

    • alcessa

      Moj nima Modrega zoba, ima pa budilko …

      Tale citat je na Goodreadsih vzbudil moje zanimanje:

      “I’ve come up with a set of rules that describe our reactions to technologies:
      1. Anything that is in the world when you’re born is normal and ordinary and is just a natural part of the way the world works.
      2. Anything that’s invented between when you’re fifteen and thirty-five is new and exciting and revolutionary and you can probably get a career in it.
      3. Anything invented after you’re thirty-five is against the natural order of things.

      Douglas Adams🙂

  • Sartenada

    We have had Nokia phones all our life, because Nokia is in Finland. Selling Nokia to Microsoft we decided to change our mind. On Tuesday we bought new mobiles, not Nokia. I know that my daughter does not love it, but we made our decision. I think that You remember my post presenting Mikkeli marathon and if You looked carefully the company in which my daughter is working, and then You understand our hard decision. Sigh.

    • alcessa

      Yes, I remember the post about marathon …and this really is a difficult topic. 2008 the Nokia plant in Bochum was closed and there were many protests because many people lost their jobs, there were also many symbolic actions, like buying phones of other brands …
      I bought mine approximately 10 years ago. I think. Since then, it has always done what I needed it to do and I have grown to appreciate that. Other mobiles came and went in our household (Motorola, Siemens, now the smart Samsung, which is very nice, still), but I have come to associate “mobile phone” with “Nokia”, so I am going to keep it as long as I can. Also, in my job I need to use many Microsoft products and while some are better than others, I have simply accepted them, open source being a real alternative only in private life. And privately, I don’t use computers or phones or anything too much, because I need a break from them🙂

