A-Hemm. Or So.

“I’d love a sandwich or two. How about we find ourselves a service area on the motorway, it must be too late for the bakeries in Tübingen to still offer anything fresh?”

“OK. I am not hungry, though.”

“But I am. Actually, after I put away the pen and let my feelings analyse the situation, I simply knew I wasn’t going to pass this time, either. Next thing, I wanted to smoke. Very much so. Like, where did that come from?!? Smoking? I haven’t smoked for more than a decade!”

”😆 … Any chance you are going to pass?”

“Naah. I sort of added up the most credible points I might get and while I did reach 50 again, just like the last time, I am not sure. Idiots! Why didn’t they give us more maths instead of dusty theory from the corners of the scripts I haven’t even touched because I thought they weren’t relevant!?!? What a nasty piece of an exam!”

“So you’d have preferred more maths😯 ?”

“YES! Damn it! I can do the maths now and I hate memorizing whole passages. I am not going to memorize any even if I have to re-sit the exam for the second time – it’s a waste of my time. I want maths!”

“Hmmm…”

“Sandwich! Sandwich! Sandwich!”

“We’ll be there soon. So it is your semester break now – for how long?”

“1 April. High time for some Civil Law. And by the way: don’t you love being married to a bad student, deserving … punishment, maybe?😆 “

spoon


6 responses to “A-Hemm. Or So.

  • jana zf

    LOL But more importantly, did you get your sandwich??😉

  • Nina

    In kdaj izvemo, kako je šlo na izpitu?🙂

    • alcessa

      Po navadi traja kakšna dva meseca, da popravijo🙂

      • Nina

        Sploh ne vejo, kako smo tvoji bralci potem živčni, ko čakamo na rezultate!😉

        • alcessa

          😆 No, jaz rezultat poznam: nisem naredila. Če ne bi bila tako zelo uživala med učenjem matematičnega dela (res – predvidevam, da poznaš občutek “bolj prodiraš v materijo, več razumeš, bolj si happy”) in če me ne bi tolažila misel, da sem se zaobljubila, da bom darovala znesek procentov od izpita – kar pomeni, da bo moj sklad za izobrazbo punčk v najboljšem primeru v 3 obrokih dobil kakšnih 140 tojrotov – bi se tudi jaz jezila. Tako pa mi je vseeno (OK, naj omenim še dejstvo, da moram po 3 neuspešnih poskusih samo katerega od naslednjih izpitov iz ekonomije narediti z 52%, pa se bo iz obeh pridobila aritmetična sredina 50 % in sem opravila oba …)
          Aja, res sem v lajfu padla točno na 2 izpitih, ma dvakrat pasti enega in istega … cela žurka! Pri mojih letih!😆

