ESC

– CLEO: Should I get asked about … the size of my Slavic genes from now on, I am going to … beat you with a wooden spoon!

– GREECE: Tek je dvanajst saaaaaatiiii!!!

– O, oh … Conchi to go …!

– Deutschland … hmmm … oder?! Not bad.

(Yes, I know there’s such thing as Tweets).

– Sweden: *yawn* …. *Yawn*

– Russia: Drive away the madness, heh?

– Cool Italia … sounds like … an oxymoron? Anyway: Vici! Who cares about Slavic boobs!

– Tinkara, I am going to vote for you, no matter what you do🙂

– Super.

– GO Finland!!! … Bombay Bicycle Club? Lordi?

– Spain: a wet meh …No! Well screamed!

– Wirtschaftsschweizer, wie? Der kann bestimmt besser ableiten als ich.

 – Hungary: there are no angels. Running’s the only thing to do.

– Malta: I aint.

– Another cliche … well then. But be fast.

– *Yawn*

–  United … Kingdom … a good accent, btw. Unfortunately, I’d love to be a child of a different universe … Frack.

 

OK, my votes go to Slovenia and Armenia. Conchi’s gonna be successful without me, no doubt.

 

@Last year’s winning song from Denmark: Almost yawn. Until someone from Scandinavia tops Euphoria, I will remain sceptical.

*Wey Oy Wey Oy Wey*.

Damn. Armenia! Go! Also Austria!

Hi hi. Die Kaiserin hat gewonnen. Die Wienerin takes it all🙂.

 


5 responses to “ESC

  • kaneli

    Jaz bi lahko nesramno glasovala iz slovenskega telefona za Finsko in iz finskega za Slovenijo, samo mi je skoda denarja oz 2€ (1€ na glas torej). Niso tako dobri komadi.😉

    • alcessa

      Verjamem, da ni izi🙂

      Letošnji kvartal🙂 sem kar precej delala in bojim se, da ESC trenutno še predstavlja višek zabave to leto (potem ko sem februarja poskusila slaviti 10-letnico svojega podjetništva in so mi za jesti dali česen). Saj ne, da je fajn muska, ma če preveč delaš … Tako da, Tinkari privoščim svoje težko prislužene ojrote, ker mi je simpatična. Ona.

  • Nina

    Hm, pa s tema dvema zapisoma si menda presegla seštevek besed, zapisanih v tem letu :O
    Naj dodam, da je nam uspela kar fajn zabava ob gledanju prenosa, tako da povsem razumem navdušenje😀

