Just A Weird Coincidence.

A note of warning: This is a post about chamomile tea. I am telling you this so you can decide whether you still want to bear with me or would prefer to leave me alone with this one.

It is also a post about Bridget Jones.

hazi

Yes, I read the first two Secret Diaries of Bridget Jones. No, I wasn’t really excited about them, but they weren’t boring, either.

I thought I had forgotten all about them till I started introducing the daily dosis of chamomile tea into my life … One day, I suddenly remembered this scene from the book very vividly, where Bridget is declared as boring, because she’s lost weight and is sipping chamomile tea during her outings with her friends.

While being surprised at this unusual reminiscence, I didn’t pursue its meaning any further. It is cold here and I love getting up from my work to make me some tea. Chamomile is easy on the stomach, so chamomile does it.

Do I have you yawning already? So you didn’t like my bunny?


2 responses to “Just A Weird Coincidence.

