After Is Also Before

Aaaaahhhh, there you are, that’s what I thought when the fat book dropped into my welcoming hands. Now I am finally going to read you, Ulysses, I went on thinking. Good thing the heavily pierced mover did such a great job with our bookshelves.

And: pictures. Finally a place where the walls don’t hit back and remain ironically unspoiled when trying to hit in a nail or two.

Plants? They survived. A good thing, too. I guess telling them “either you survive or you’re bin material to be replaced mercilessly” is a good method – it worked these last 15 years. Should patent it.

Now I desperately need some non-habitat-related nice things to happen. Am quite exhausted by the requirements of … the science and/or mechanics of stuff.


Comments are disabled.

