So I have been …

… a Neglectessa these days, right?

Sorry, been running around and putting things in order, also trying to cope with some lack of sleep and did I tell you we might not travel anywhere this year, what with the few weeks spent for moving here.

Here: I now get my organic veggies between 2 and 3. PM. PM!

Village life is great, high time I do away with the consequnces of this weather- and stress-related (what? you’re not getting older?) lack of sleep …

Oh and: I applied for my next exam which is due on September 15 (still studying law, yep). German Civil Code. Probably won’t make it the first time but it could be a useful experience. Obviously, I am going to donate the amount of Teuros corresponding to my mark in %.


3 responses to “So I have been …

